Resources

The Cast:
Thom Hartmann: http://www.thomhartmann.com
Jim Hightower: http://www.jimhightower.com
Ron English: http://www.popaganda.com/blog1.php
Thomas Frank:  http://www.tcfrank.com/
Naomi Klein: http://www.naomiklein.org
Reverend Billy: http://www.revbilly.com/
Chris Barrett: http://www.PowerhousePictures.com/
Father Tryphon: http://www.vashonmonks.com/index.php/monkstemp/2008/01/

Politically speaking:

Tom Paine: www.tompaine.com
Take Back America: http://www.ourfuture.org/
Public Citizen: http://www.citizen.org/
Reclaim Democracy: http://www.reclaimdemocracy.org/
Global Exchange: http://www.globalexchange.org/index.html
Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom:http://www.wilpf.org/

News:
Common Dreams:  http://www.commondreams.org
FAIR:  http://www.fair.org/index.php
Stay Free! Magazine: http://www.stayfreemagazine.org/
Independent Media Center:http://www.indymedia.org/en/index.shtml
AlterNet: http://www.alternet.org/
Project Censored:  http://www.projectcensored.org/
Free Radio Berkeley: http://www.freeradio.org/
Prometheus Radio: http://www.prometheusradio.org/
Counterpunch: http://www.counterpunch.org/
The Nation Magazine: www.thenation.com
Harpers: http://www.harpers.org/
Huffington post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/
The Dish by Andrew Sullivan:  http://andrewsullivan.thedailybeast.com/
Truthout: http://truthout.com/
Democracy now: http://www.democracynow.org/ 

Working People:

Sprawl-busters: http://www.sprawl-busters.com/
AFL-CIO: http://www.aflcio.org/

And:
Electronic Frontier Foundation: http://www.eff.org/
The New Press: http://www.thenewpress.com/
Verso Books: http://www.versobooks.com/
Woody Guthrie (The Woody Guthrie Archives):http://www.woodyguthrie.org/
Adbusters: http://www.adbusters.org/
Occupy Wall Street: http://occupywallst.org/ 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: